Ernest Doe. Where you can buy with confidence. Ernest Doe. Where you can buy with confidence.

Head office: 01245 380311

Branch Locator

Head office: 01245 380311

Harvest Hours 2020

Contact us


Click below to see our 2020 Harvest Hours for each of our country stores.

Albourne
BeningtonLittleport
BraintreeMarlesford
ColchesterNorth Walsham
DartfordRingmer
FakenhamRochford
FramlinghamSudbury
FulbournUlting
FyfieldWymondham

 


Albourne

London Road, Albourne BN6 9BN

 

Harvest hours (from 6th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 6.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 1.00pm

Sunday  CLOSED

 

Contact Details

Branch & Service Manager – Paul Langridge 07768 261847 – paullangridge@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Jaime Firrell 07870 230800 – jaimefirrell@ernestdoe.com

Ag Sales Manager – Vincent Copper 07779 227342 – vincentcopper@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Benington

Whempstead Road, Benington, Stevenage SG2 7BZ

 

Harvest Hours (From 20th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 3.30pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jason Callaby 07870 230935 – jasoncallaby@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Barry Prior 07770 273639 – barryprior@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager (Out of Hours Parts) – Bruce Attwell 07870 230938 – bruceattwell@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Sales – Richard Jones 07831 677173 – richardjones@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Robin Bourne 07836 389542 – robinbourne@ernestdoe.com

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 

 


 

Braintree

Rayne Road, Braintree CM7 2QS

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm (Harvest Support Only)

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Nick Cherrill 07831 444905 – nickcherrill@ernestdoe.com

Sales Manager – Mark Jolley 07831 510517 – markjolley@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Stuart Owers 07870 230892 – stuartowers@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Nathan Stone 07870 230980 – nathanstone@ernestdoe.com

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Colchester

Haven Road, Colchester CO2 8HT

 

Harvest Hours (13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am-6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm (Retail Closed – Service Only)

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – John McLoone 07831 673004 – johnmcloone@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – John Miller 07870 230956 – johnmiller@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Ray Hales 07825 700165 – rayhales@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Gareth Taylor 07785 391491 – garethtaylor@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Dartford

83 Main Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford DA4 9HQ

 

Harvest Hours (20th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12:00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Richard Link 07836 250871 – richardlink@ernestdoe.com
Service Manager – Greg Field 07870 230907 – gregfield@ernestdoe.com
Parts Manager – Matt Hobbs 07767 641006 – matthobbs@ernestdoe.com
Area Sales Manager – Nick Booth 07760 178936 – nickbooth@ernestdoe.com
Service – 01322 860664
Parts – 01322 860671

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fakenham

Holt Road, Fakenham NR21 8DY

 

Harvest Hours (13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – David Gricks 07870 230807 – davidgricks@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – David Beales 07971 943453 – davidbeales@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Kevin Gotterson 07901 515399 – kevingotterson@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – George Carman 07920 567948 – georgecarman@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Manager – Jack Framingham 07887 635591 – jackframingham@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Framlingham

Broadwater Road, Framlingham IP13 9LL

 

Harvest Hours (13th July 2020) 

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Andy Bowers 07774 297336 – andybowers@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Ian Snowden 07974 202333 – iansnowden@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Graham Goodwin 07971 943611 – grahamgoodwin@ernestdoe.com

Out of hours parts – 07870 230945

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fulbourn

Great Wilbraham Road, Fulbourn CB21 5EX

 

Harvest Hours – (6th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Adam Inward 07831 816228 – adaminward@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Michael Marshall 07870 230880 – michaelmarshall@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager-  Barry Salisbury 07768 764816 – barrysalisbury@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Sales – Chris Mann 07831 246873 – chrismann@ernestdoe.com

Ag Sales Manager – Tim Doe 07774 968625 – timdoe@ernestdoe.com

Ag Sales Manager – Alistair Pitcher 07860 357911 – alistairpitcher@ernestdoe.com

Out of Hours Parts – 07557 200552

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Fyfield

Fyfield, Ongar, Essex CM5 0NS

 

Harvest Hours (from 20th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Charlie Webber 07770 688761 – charliewebber@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Neil Warwick 07767 788704 – neilwarwick@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – David Smith 07870 230805 – davidsmith@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Anton Stander 07770 273640 – antonstander@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Ryan Sheldrick 07885 719314 – ryansheldrick@ernestdoe.com

Parts Van Sales – Richard Webb 07901 515396 – richardwebb@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Littleport

Henry Crabb Road, Littleport, Ely CB6 1SE

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  7.30am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jim Brown 07831 384517 – jamesbrown@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Andrew Buttress 07836 389550 – andrewbuttress@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Simon Muggleton 07870 230890 – simonmuggleton@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Jon Coe 07870 230970 – joncoe@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Richard Perry 07799 342634 – richardperry@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Marlesford

The Mill, Marlesford, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 0AG

 

Harvest Hours (20th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Tim Sheppard 07768 315943 – timsheppard@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Robin Day 07870 230968 – robinday@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Bryan Collett 07870 230974 – bryancollett@ernestdoe.com

Van Part Sales – Chris Hazelwood 07901 515400 – chrishazelwood@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Thomas Mountain 07774 499961 – thomasmountain@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Tristan Parish 07870 230981 – tristanparish@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

North Walsham

Stanford Truck Road, North Walsham NR28 0TY

 

Harvest Hours ( 20th July 2020)

Monday -Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 1.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00am

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Jim Pamment 07774 499965 – jimpamment@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Kevin Hemp 07760 178937 – kevinhemp@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Brian Thurston 07887 635592 – brianthurston@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Michael Massingham 07766 922123 – michaelmassingham@ernestdoe.com

Out of Hours Parts – 07760 372880

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Ringmer

Broyle House, Ringmer, Lewes BN8 5NN

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday  8.00am – 12.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – David Bush 07802 584806 – davidbush@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Peter Wright 07815 111997 – peterwright@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Jeff Robinson 07870 230873 – jeffrobinson@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Ryan Edwards 07471 028142 – ryanedwards@ernestdoe.com

Parts – Paul Croft 07850 505404 – paulcroft@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Rochford

Weir Pond Road, Rochford SS4 1AH

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020) 

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday 8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Tim Lawrence 07831 384296 – timlawrence@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Darrell Carey-Burke 07870 230849 – darrellcareyburke@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Bradley Walker 07880 170835 – bradleywalker@ernestdoe.com

Mobile Parts Sales – Matthew Walker 07768 476836 – matthewwalker@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Derek Peck 07785 536941 – derekpeck@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Sudbury

Cornard Road, Sudbury CO10 2XB

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  9.00am – 1.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch & Sales Manager – Simon Cowley 07831 092472 – simoncowley@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Tim Dickerson 07974 202325 – timdickerson@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Anton Bardell 07768 702386 – antonbardell@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Paul Proctor 07974 202327 – paulproctor@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Eleazar Mckeever 07768 315944 – eleazarmckeever@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Ulting

Ulting, Maldon, Essex CM9 6QH

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020)

Monday – Friday  8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.30am – 12.30pm

 

Contact Details

(AG) Service Manager – Jo Matthews 07968 320797 – jomatthews@ernestdoe.com

(CE) Service Manager – David Wood 07870 230812 – davidwood@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Ian Wright 07795 636902 – ianwright@ernestdoe.com

Area Sales Manager – Derek Peck 07785 536941 – derekpeck@ernestdoe.com

Parts (In Hours) – 01245 383543

Parts (Out of Hours) –  07774 499964

Service (In Hours) – 01245 383537

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 


 

Wymondham

Station Road, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0NN

 

Harvest Hours (from 13th July 2020) 

Monday – Friday  7.30am – 6.00pm

Saturday  8.00am – 4.00pm

Sunday  8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Contact Details

Branch Manager/Sales Mid Norfolk – Ross Johnson 07768 315945 – rossj@ernestdoe.com

Service Manager – Gary Bowen 07870 230913 – garybowen@ernestdoe.com

Parts Manager – Steven Burrows 07860 430093 – stevenburrows@ernestdoe.com

Sales S&W Norfolk – Robin Thorrold 07831 816229 – robinthorrold@ernestdoe.com

Van Parts Sales – Sam Jones 07775 816834 – samjones@ernestdoe.com

 

OUT OF HOURS TECHNICIAN CALL OUT – £75

 

 

Website built by Rubious.